Search the Akashic Records

Character Record: -=Rosko=-#a050 - Level 34 Blademaster Other Characters

Current information:

  • Maximum HP 726
  • Maximum SP 112
  • Current GP 383,460
  • Online Treasures 54
  • Average Cleared Field Level 17

Character Timeline:

Date/Time Level HP SP GP Online Treasures Average Field Level
Tue Mar 31 05:09:23 2020 34 726 112 383460 54 17
Tue Mar 31 05:02:18 2020 34 726 112 383460 54 17
Sun Mar 18 14:35:09 2018 34 726 112 383460 54 17
Sun Mar 18 14:01:18 2018 33 706 109 366060 53 17
Sun Mar 4 14:17:02 2018 33 706 109 366060 53 17
Sun Mar 4 14:13:48 2018 33 706 109 366060 53 17
Sun Mar 4 14:09:51 2018 33 706 109 366060 53 17
Sun Mar 4 14:09:28 2018 33 706 109 366060 53 17
Sun Mar 4 13:14:51 2018 33 706 109 344770 51 17
Sun Mar 4 13:13:07 2018 33 706 109 344770 51 17
Sun Mar 4 13:08:01 2018 33 706 109 344770 51 17
Sun Mar 4 13:04:38 2018 33 706 109 344770 51 17
Sun Mar 4 13:01:57 2018 33 706 109 344770 51 17
Thu Mar 1 14:26:31 2018 33 706 109 344770 51 17
Thu Mar 1 14:26:07 2018 33 706 109 344770 51 17
Thu Mar 1 13:00:59 2018 33 706 109 317420 48 17
Thu Feb 22 13:12:10 2018 33 706 109 323320 45 17
Thu Feb 22 13:01:46 2018 33 706 109 323320 45 17
Mon Feb 19 15:07:37 2018 33 706 109 323320 45 17
Mon Feb 19 14:24:18 2018 33 706 109 315340 45 17
Mon Feb 19 13:33:27 2018 33 706 109 315340 45 17
Sun Feb 18 05:50:05 2018 33 706 109 315340 45 17
Sun Feb 18 05:45:31 2018 33 706 109 315340 45 17
Thu Feb 15 14:58:16 2018 33 706 109 315340 45 17
Thu Feb 15 14:57:25 2018 33 706 109 315340 45 17
Thu Feb 15 14:02:08 2018 32 686 106 268160 44 17
Thu Feb 15 14:01:44 2018 32 686 106 268160 44 17
Thu Feb 15 13:21:27 2018 31 666 103 268160 43 17
Thu Feb 15 13:02:27 2018 31 666 103 268160 43 17
Wed Feb 14 10:44:35 2018 31 666 103 268160 43 17
Wed Feb 14 10:43:55 2018 31 666 103 268160 43 17
Mon Feb 12 15:45:07 2018 31 666 103 268160 44 16
Mon Feb 12 14:55:22 2018 31 666 103 268160 43 17
Mon Feb 12 14:43:25 2018 31 666 103 268160 43 17
Sun Feb 4 08:34:12 2018 31 666 103 268160 43 17
Sun Feb 4 07:54:17 2018 31 666 103 256830 42 16
Sun Feb 4 07:53:30 2018 31 666 103 256830 42 16
Sun Feb 4 07:06:13 2018 31 666 103 246300 41 16
Sun Feb 4 07:02:45 2018 31 666 103 246300 41 16
Sun Feb 4 06:31:19 2018 31 666 103 246300 41 16
Fri Jan 26 13:59:19 2018 31 666 103 246300 41 16
Fri Jan 26 13:49:02 2018 31 666 103 246300 41 16